About us

  Quanzhou Tianlei Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. is a production enterprise integrating R&D, design, heat treatment and assembly. Now the company adopts Japanese Komatsu KES and Italian ITM technical standards, high-end technical force, modern professional management system, the company currently company Mass production of 3-8T, 10-15T, 20T, 30T and 40-80T crawler excavators, bulldozers, loaders, crawler and rig chains, track shoes, rollers, guides Wheels, carrier sprocket wheels, drive wheels, high-strength screws and all kinds of wearing parts. The company's products are widely used in mines and OEM OEMs. After years of technology and quality improvement, it has reached the domestic leading level. We follow the long-term development concept of “Quality First, Customer First” to ensure the qualified rate of products. It has won the recognition and trust of all provincial distributors and terminal customers. The products are sold at home and abroad, pursue product quality, constantl

  Quanzhou Tianlei Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. is a production enterprise integrating R&D, design, heat treatment and assembly. Now the company adopts Japanese Komatsu KES and Italian ITM technical standards, high-end technical force, modern professional management system, the company currently company Mass production of 3-8T, 10-15T, 20T, 30T and 40-80T crawler excavators, bulldozers, loaders, crawler and rig chains, track shoes, rollers, guides Wheels, carrier sprocket wheels, drive wheels, high-strength screws and all kinds of wearing parts. The company's products are widely used in mines and OEM OEMs. After years of technology and quality improvement, it has reached the domestic leading level. We follow the long-term development concept of “Quality First, Customer First” to ensure the qualified rate of products. It has won the recognition and trust of all provincial distributors and terminal customers. The products are sold at home and abroad, pursue product quality, constantly strive for process innovation, service innovation, and strive to provide customers with quality products and services. Welcome new and old customers at home and abroad to visit, guide, patronize, create perfection and create eternal!

Product

News

The method to solve the problem of the excavator's black smoke and unrefrigerated air condition2019-02-21

Excavators in use process will appear a lot of problems, such as excavator smoke suddenly, or the excavator high temperature air conditioning not refrigeration, these questions are need to troubleshoot and solve one by one, must not be dragged with the problem, this also is likely to lead to more and more serious problem, but for excavator maintenance, must be particular case is particular analysis, suit the remedy to the case when maintenance.
Links

关于我们
ABOUT US
  泉州天磊工程机械有限公司是一家集研发,设计,热处理,组装为一体的生产企业,现公司采用智能专用设备,国际行业技术标准生产。较高的技术力量,现代化的专业管理体系,公司目前已批量生产3-8T级,10-15T级、 20T级、30T级和40-80T级履带式挖掘机、推土机、装载机,履带牵引车和钻机的轨链、履带板,支重轮、引导轮、托链轮、驱动轮、强度高的螺丝和各类易损件等。公司产品广泛用于矿山和OEM主机厂配套等,经过了多年的技术和品质的提升,现已达到国内较高水平, 我们遵循 “品质过关,客户至上” 的发展理念, 产品的合格率,得到了各省级经销商和终端用客户的认可和信赖.产品远销海内外,追求产品品质,不断力求工艺创新,服务创新,竭力于为客户提供优良的产品和服务。欢迎国内外新老客户前来参观,指导,惠顾!

  泉州天磊工程机械有限公司是一家集研发,设计,热处理,组装为一体的生产企业,现公司采用智能专用设备,国际行业技术标准生产。较高的技术力量,现代化的专业管理体系,公司目前已批量生产3-8T级,10-15T级、 20T级、30T级和40-80T级履带式挖掘机、推土机、装载机,履带牵引车和钻机的轨链、履带板,支重轮、引导轮、托链轮、驱动轮、强度高的螺丝和各类易损件等。公司产品广泛用于矿山和OEM主机厂配套等,经过了多年的技术和品质的提升,现已达到国内较高水平, 我们遵循 “品质过关,客户至上” 的发展理念, 产品的合格率,得到了各省级经销商和终端用客户的认可和信赖.产品远销海内外,追求产品品质,不断力求工艺创新,服务创新,竭力于为客户提供优良的产品和服务。欢迎国内外新老客户前来参观,指导,惠顾! 

产品中心
PRODUCT
新闻中心
NEWS
浅谈履带挖掘机液压驱动马达2018-10-18

  对挖掘机有所了解的人都知道,挖掘机的行走、工作都是靠液压来完成的,可能有人就会问了,同样以履带行走,为什么坦克能走那么快,而挖掘机缺只能慢慢的走呢?
  • 19
    2019-11
    关于支持新广告法规定郑重声明
    2019年9月1日新广告法规定所有页面不得出现绝对化用词和功能性用词,我们支持新广告法,本公司网站明显区域已经在排查修改。 在此郑重表态:本公司所有页面上的绝对性用词与功能性用词全部失效,不作为任何赔付理由。不明显区域我们会逐步排查和完善修改,将全面修改页面。 本公司不接受并且不妥协以任何形式的打假名义进行的网络欺诈,请为真正的消费者让路!维权是双向的,希望各位消费者理解。 如果本公司出现最高广告词,极限词等表示尽在本公司范围内对比,商品间接性能对比,仅在本公司现售和以往销售过的商品间对比,不涉及其他经营者,如“最适合”表示本公司内最适合,如有疑问请联系我们的客服!
  • 24
    2022-05
    怎样减少挖掘机配件的磨损?
    挖掘机配件属于专用行业设备配件,需要专用设备进行加工、制造才能高效率、高质量的运行,如数控等离子切割机、坡口铣边机、卷板机、焊接变位机、镗床、铸造(锻造)设备、热处理设备等。挖掘机配件使用时间长变会出现磨损情况,那么该怎样减少磨损呢?
  • 24
    2022-05
    推土机配件告诉您,如何选择推土机支重轮?
    支重轮用来支撑挖掘机、推土机等工程机械的机身的重量,同时在履带的导轨(轨链节)或履带板面上滚动,它还用来限制履带,防止横向滑脱,当工程机械设备转向时支重轮迫使履带在地面上滑移。但是对于市面上众多产品,我们该如何选择推土机支重轮呢?
友情链接
Links